Bookmark :

SA Team for the Eisenhower Trophy

28 Aug 2006

Dr Neels Steyn, the President of the South African Golf Association today named the South African team to compete in th 2006 Eisenhower Trophy from 26 - 29 October at the De Zalze and Stellenbosch Golf courses.

The team, Charl Coetzee (WP), Christiaan Basson (WP) and Dawie van der Walt (Boland) will be managed by Enver Hassen. George Coetzee (Gauteng North) was named as the reserve.


Introducing GolfRSA

The South African Golf Association and Womens Golf South Africa have joined forces to form GolfRSA, a new unified company that will professionally administer the commercial interests and golf operations of amateur golf in South Africa.

Look out for the new GolfRSA website coming soon.

Upcoming Events


Featured Links

Supplied by