Bookmark : https://www.saga.co.za/about/south-african-golf-association-saga-executives/?id=62

2010 / 2011 SAGA Executives

 

Position  Address  Contact Details
President Mr Andre Pieterse
PO Box 675
Harrismith
9880
Tel: +27 58 623 1386
Fax: +27 86 615  2298
Cell: +27 82 374 3457
andre@vleissentraal.co.za
Senior Vice President Mr Gerhard Conradie
PO Box 2203
Hermanus
7200

Tel:      +27 28 313 2014 
Fax: +27 86 518 4278
Cell:      +27 82 374 3454 
coastrad@itec.co.za

Second Vice President  Mr Geoff Taylor
PO Box 15891
Valeberg
Cape Town
8010
Fax: +27 426 0443
Cell: +27 83 226 5318
geoff@iplex.co.za
Boland

Mr. Johan Scholtz
PO Box 266
Wellington
7654

Tel:   +27 21 867 8000
Cell:  + 27 83 351 8517
johans@swingfit.co.za

 

Mr Michael Hattingh
299 Buitekant Street
Riverview, Worcester

Tel: +27 23 342 4806
Cell: +27 78 161 4367
Fax: +27 78 161 4367
norton@bbcnwbol.org.za 

Border Mr Alan Introna
39 13th Avenue
Gonubie
5257

Tel: +27 43 763 1471
Fax: +27 43 763 5062
Cell: +27 82 378 0471
        +27 83 635 3130
alan.introna@rehau.com

Central Gauteng

Mr Bill Swailes
P O Box 35970
Northcliff

Cell: +27 083 460 1214
bswailes@icon.co.za

Ekurhuleni

Mr Martin Saaiman
P.O.Box 13030
Northmead
1511

Tel: +27 11 746 6381 
Fax: +27 11 425 5316
Cell: +27 84 549 8339   
martinsaaiman@gmail.com 

Eastern Province Mr Gregory De Doncker
3 St Dominic Street
Port Elizabeth
6001
Tel: +27 41 391 2494
Fax: +27 41 391 2480
Cell: +27 83 307 7739
gregory.dedoncker@standardbank.co.za
 

Mr Joseph Motawara
4 Sterrenberg, 6th AvE
Algo Park. P.E.

Cell: +27 74 272 1792
Tel: +27 41 484 7504
Fax: +27 41 487 1633
Nkosinathi.matiwana@dcs.gov.za

Free State & Northern Cape  Mr Johan Henning

Cell: +27 84 440 4669
jghenning.jgh@gmail.com

Gauteng North

Mr Mellette Hendrikse
PO Box 35614, Menlo Park
2010

 Tel. +27 12 667 1087
Fax. +27 12 667 1252
Cell: +27 84 870 3914golfops@gngu.co.za

Karoo

Mr Frans Bergh
PO Box 16
Marchand
8873

Tel: +27 54 441 0237
Fax: +27 86 502 5408
Cell: +27 82 928 6378
marchandbv@lantic.net

Kwazulu-Natal

Mr Ivan Curlewis
PO Box 244
Margate
4275

Mr Neil Champion
9 Mayflower Road
Mayville, Durban
4091

Tel:       +27 39 312 0370 
Fax: +27 39 312 0061
Cell:       +27 82 828 9618   
curlewis@venturenet.co.za 
  
Tel:  +27 31 208 1090 
Fax: +27 31 208 1090
Cell: +27 72 298 8826    
athlone1@absamail.co.za

Mpumalanga

Mr Martin Smalberger
PO Box 6094
Secunda
2302

Fax: +27 86 660 9360
Cell: +27 82 450 5528
marthins@conticoal.com
Limpopo Province Mr Niko Koster
Postnet Suite 12,
Private Bag X9676
Polokwane
0700

Fax: +27 86 777 6558
Cell: +27 76 549 4321
niko@commrisklimp.co.za

North West Province  Mr Coenie Schoonhoven
8 Arrie Jonas St
Potchefstroom
2531
Tel: +27 18 299 7174
Fax: +27 86 695 6396
Cell: +27 82 717 5514
coenies@webmail.co.za
Southern Cape & Karoo Mr Tannah Harris
PO Box 11327
Heiderand
6511
Tel: +27 44 699 1021
Fax: +27 44 699 1021
Cell: +27 82 565 5570
tanberti@yebo.co.za
Western Province Mr Naadir Agherdien
62 Princess Vlei Rd
Plumstead
7800
Tel: +27 21 947 4364
Fax: +27 957 3027
Cell: +27 83 703 8063
naadir.agherdien@sanlam.co.za

Introducing GolfRSA

The new Golf RSA is now live. You can visit golfrsa.com for all the latest news and information on amateur golf in South Africa.

Scoring

Upcoming Events

Featured Links


Supplied by Golfweather.com