Bookmark : https://www.saga.co.za/about/south-african-golf-association-saga-executives/?id=263

SAGA Executives

 

 

Position  Name Contact Details
President Mr Geoff Taylor

Cell: +27 83 226 5318
Fax: +27 86 518 4378
geoff@saga.co.za

Senior Vice President  Mr Naadir Agherdien

Tel: +27 21 947 4364
Fax: +27 21 957 3027
Cell: +27 83 703 8063
naadir@saga.co.za

2nd Vice President

Mr Martin Saaiman

Tel:  +27 11 746 6381
Fax: +27 11 425 5316
Cell: +27 84 549 8339
martinsaaiman@gmail.com

Boland

Mr Charl de Villiers

Cell: 082 807 5911
charl@bolandgolf.co.za

Border Mr Danie Jordaan

Cell: +27 83 326 0685
daniej@lantic.net

Central Gauteng

Mr  Corrie Verburg

Cell: 082 378 1763
cverburg@iqbusiness.net

Ekurhuleni

 Mr Gavin Homann

 Cell: +27 82 774 7481
 gavin.wam@mweb.co.za

Eastern Province Mr Gregory De Doncker

Tel:  +27 41 374 6634
Cell: +27 83 307 7739
epgolf@intekom.co.za
 

Mr Joseph Matiwana

Cell: +27 74 272 1792
Tel:  +27 41 484 7504
Fax: +27 41 487 1633
Nkosinathimatiwana@gmail.com

Free State Mr Nicky Nel

Cell: +2782 734 6847
nicky@doublepar.co.za

Gauteng North

 Mr Gerhard Lombaard

Cell: +27 83 305 9511
gerhardusslombard@gmail.com 

Northern Cape

Mr Kalla van dan Heever

Cell: +27 82 517 1504
ncgu@mweb.co.za

Kwazulu-Natal

Mr Brian Olsen

Cell: +27 83 378 7703
briana4t@gmail.com
Mpumalanga Mr Graeme Morrison

Cell: +27 83 327 0933
graeme.morrison@sasol.com
Limpopo Province Mr Jan Nel

Cell: +27 82 454 0554
jandive@webmail.co.za

North West Province  Mr Coenie Schoonhoven Bus: +27 82 375 4788
Fax: +27 86 611 0426
Cell: +27 82 375 4788
coenies@webmail.co.za
Southern Cape

Mr Tannah Harris

Tel: +27 44 699 1021
Fax: +27 44 699 1021
Cell: +27 82 565 5570
tanberti@yebo.co.za

 

Mr Johan Erasmus

Cell: +27 82 370 7767
jerasmus@sagolfboard.org

Western Province

Mr Henk Smith

Cell: +27 082 462 2202
henk@pillar.co.za 

 

Mr Donny Jurgens

 

Cell: +27 84 420 1297
djjurgens@telkomsa.net

Scoring

Upcoming Events

Featured Links


Supplied by Golfweather.com